Our Team

Administrative Listings

 Accounting

Tracie Freeman
tfreeman@ram-inc.net
(205) 978-2147 ext 235

HR – Contracts

Sue Darby
sdarby@ram-inc.net
(205) 978-2147 ext 227

Sales – Administration

Marianne Langan
mlangan@ram-inc.net
(205) 978-2147 ext 223

Customer Service

Loretta Gould
lgould@ram-inc.net
(205) 978-2147 ext 247

Julie Roth
jaroth@ram-inc.net
(205) 978-2147 ext 227

Tracy Townley
ttownley@ram-inc.net
(205) 978-2147 ext 244

Meat & Seafood Department Listings

Jeff Green
New Business Development /
Commodity Sales Manager

jgreen@ram-inc.net
(205) 335-3942

Bryan Gilley
Field Sales Manager
bgilley@ram-inc.net
(662) 392-8041

Lee Ballard
Field Representative
lballard@ram-inc.net
(334) 507-8471

Paul Barrentine
Field Representative
pbarrentine@ram-inc.net
(662) 299-2902

Maggie Cabot
Account Manager AWG Memphis
& AWG Springfield

mcabot@ram-inc.net
(901) 647-9959

Tommy Harrold
Account Manager Food City
tharrold@ram-inc.net
(336) 648-6666

Roy Lane
Field Representative
rlane@ram-inc.net
(662) 435-0999

Rodley McCauley
Field Representative
(225) 771-9532

Russ Oswalt
Account Manager SV Indianola
roswalt@ram-inc.net
(601) 543-7877

Melvin Palmer
Field Representative
(256) 479-6932

Bill Parks
Account Manager SV Anniston
& Sherwood

bparks@ram-inc.net
(205) 532-5669

Wayne Rabren
Account Manger Piggly Wiggly
wrabren@ram-inc.net
(334) 322-0495

Nathan Randolph
Account Manager AWG Nashville
nrandolph@ram-inc.net
(615) 719-1395

Erik Scott
Account Manager Mitchell Grocery
escott@ram-inc.net
(256) 960-1708

Sadie Sheldon
Account Manager AG Birmingham
ssheldon@ram-inc.net
(334) 368-0824

Liz Solomon
Account Manager AWG Gulf Coast
& SV Quincy

lsolomon@ram-inc.net
(334) 701-0071

Marie Vaughn
Field Representative
mvaughn@ram-inc.net
(615) 596-7146

Jeff Wuest
Account Manager Laurel Grocery
jwuest@ram-inc.net
(859) 806-1952

Deli & Bakery Department Listings

Christine Bankert
Account Manager AWG Memphis
& AWG Nashville

cbankert@ram-inc.net
(901) 826-5111

Rhonda Chamblee
Account Manger AG Birmingham
& Mitchell Grocery

rchamblee@ram-inc.net
(205) 370-4575

Mike Guidry
Account Manager AG Baton Rouge
& AWG Gulf Coast

mguidry@ram-inc.net
(337) 371-8399

Randy Johnson
Account Manager Piggly Wiggly
& Super Valu

rjohnson@ram-inc.net
(334) 220-0877

Theresa Purser
tpurser@ram-inc.net
(205) 585-1603

Steve Roberts
Account Manager Rouse’s
sroberts@ram-inc.net
(504) 439-6436

Interested in Representation?

Interested in Representation?